Terms of service

The General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter GTC) are an integral part of the contract between Spa Solutions GmbH and the contractual partner of Spa Solutions GmbH (hereinafter customer). The General Terms and Conditions apply without reservation to all contractual relationships between Spa Solutions GmbH and the customer, regardless of whether the contract is based on a sales pitch on site, via a website operated by Spa Solutions GmbH (in particular www.spa-solutions.ch, Ricardo.ch , Tutti.ch and Facebook.com/Marketplace) or otherwise. The General Terms and Conditions take precedence over any existing terms and conditions of the customer and apply in the version in force at the time the contract is concluded. Spa Solutions GmbH reserves the right to deviate general or special terms and conditions of business or guarantee, which may particularly regulate the contractual relationship with the customer (e.g. when purchasing a branded product directly from Spa Solutions GmbH) and insofar as they are used by Spa Solutions GmbH for the contractual relationship have been explicitly declared applicable to the customer. In this case, these General Terms and Conditions only apply as a supplement in the event of a gap. Other individual agreements between Spa Solutions GmbH and the customer, which change or supplement the following provisions, are also possible and must be in writing to be valid.

1. Prices

The prices listed in the catalogs and lists are guide prices that may be subject to change. Offer prices from Spa Solutions GmbH are valid for 14 days.

2. Offers, Orders

After receipt of the customer's acceptance by Spa Solutions GmbH, the customer will receive an order confirmation with the essential content of the contract. However, the conclusion of a contract between Spa Solutions GmbH and the customer is subject to the condition that at the time of processing the customer's acceptance by Spa Solutions GmbH, the product is still available or can be made available again by Spa Solutions GmbH.

The content of the order confirmation is decisive for the scope of the deliveries and services of Spa Solutions GmbH. This is considered definitively recognized by the customer unless the customer objects in writing within three working days of receipt against incorrect reproduction of the content.

All services that go beyond the services described in the order confirmation and additional costs, especially in connection with delivery or assembly, are charged to the customer and charged separately.

3. Changes after the conclusion of the contract

Changes or cancellations after the conclusion of the contract are only possible for stock items - subject to the consent of Spa Solutions GmbH - and must be reported in writing within 7 days of the conclusion of the contract. All other items, especially those that have been specially ordered for customers, can no longer be changed or cancelled.

 

4. Packing

External packing material, e.g. B. for deliveries directly from the factory, will be charged in addition to the factory conditions.

5. Delivery / Installation / Collection

Delivery is by truck or by post to the customer's domicile or construction site. The share of transport costs is shown separately on the order confirmation. The delivery includes unloading (car park / valley station), but without bringing it in. If assembly/installation has been agreed, one trip is included in the transport price. Each additional journey will be charged separately. The disposal of the pallet/packaging is the responsibility of the customer and is at his own expense.

The specification of delivery dates by Spa Solutions GmbH is non-binding. Spa Solutions GmbH endeavors to meet the delivery dates, but does not guarantee them. Any claims for damages or withdrawal due to non-compliance with delivery dates will be rejected. At the request of the customer and if this request was communicated by the customer to Spa Solutions GmbH when the contract was concluded, the goods can be picked up at the Planzer branch in Regensdorf. The customer will be informed of the specific pick-up location upon request. Even if the customer collects the goods, Spa Solutions GmbH does not guarantee any appointments and rejects claims for damages due to delays in the customer's pick-up option.

In the case of delivery by Spa Solutions GmbH, Spa Solutions GmbH is entitled to make partial deliveries. A delivery date can only be met if the customer fulfills his obligations and the information required for the delivery and, if applicable, assembly/installation arrives at Spa Solutions GmbH at the agreed time, or if no time has been agreed, at least 14 working days in advance. In the event of late arrival, Spa Solutions GmbH is no longer bound to an agreed delivery date. Unless there is an agreement regarding a delivery date, Spa Solutions GmbH will deliver as soon as the goods are available. If the customer is in default of acceptance or violates his obligation to cooperate, Spa Solutions GmbH is entitled to claim all resulting damages.

If the assembly/installation requires special (structural or organizational) measures such as the use of a crane or the opening of components, Spa Solutions GmbH must be informed when the contract is concluded. Spa Solutions GmbH is entitled but not obliged to take appropriate measures itself or have them organized by third parties. Any costs incurred as a result shall be borne directly by the customer. Spa Solutions GmbH reserves the right not to become a direct contractual party with regard to such services, but to commission this work from third parties on behalf of the customer. In any case, the customer must ensure that Spa Solutions GmbH or a contractual partner or an auxiliary person of Spa Solutions GmbH can carry out proper assembly/installation. In particular, the customer must ensure that the subsoil and any necessary power and water supply lines exist properly and in compliance with all specifications of Spa Solutions GmbH and that a professional and, if necessary, licensed electrician is present at the acceptance. An operational water hose routed to the unit for filling the hot tub/swimspa is also a requirement. If the delivered product should not/cannot be put into operation at the same time as delivery, any additional expenses (e.g. due to a renewed journey there and back) will be invoiced separately. The responsibility for the existence of permits (from the community, neighbors, landlords, etc.) lies entirely with the customer. Spa Solutions GmbH assumes no liability in this regard and the lack of a permit or similar has no influence on the existence of the contract between Spa Solutions GmbH and the customer.

6. Transfer of benefit and risk

The use and risk of the contractual products are transferred to the customer when the goods leave the Spa Solutions GmbH works. In the case of assembly/installation, the transfer of benefit and risk takes place upon acceptance by the customer or his assistant.

7. Inspection of the goods

The customer must check the goods immediately after taking them over. Any transport damage must be reported to the carrier immediately. Furthermore, an immediate written notification must be sent to Spa Solutions GmbH. Other complaints such as B. Wrong deliveries must be made in writing within 5 days of receipt of the goods in writing or by e-mail.

8. Warranty against defects

The warranty is limited to the free rectification of the defect, whereby Spa Solutions GmbH decides whether the product in question will be repaired, replaced, a price reduction granted or the price fully refunded (without the right to a replacement delivery). In any case, the guarantee is limited to the product complained about and does not include the assumption of costs in connection with the guarantee service. Guarantee work is only carried out on the freely accessible product. If the product is installed or sunk, the corresponding preparatory work for the exposure and the desired dismantling - if carried out by Spa Solutions GmbH, a contractual partner of Spa Solutions GmbH or their auxiliary persons - are subject to a charge. Appropriate openings must be provided for indoor systems so that the entire system can be replaced. Room ventilation must also be provided to prevent moisture damage. Spa Solutions GmbH does not assume any costs incurred in this connection, nor costs for lifting equipment in connection with the installation and removal of a product that has been the subject of a complaint.

Any further warranty and, in particular, liability for further, direct or indirect damage in connection with a product complained about is excluded. This also applies to any non-contractual liability. Furthermore, damage caused by natural wear and tear, improper handling, carelessness or due to events that are beyond the control of Spa Solutions GmbH are excluded from the guarantee. A guarantee is also excluded if the defect is due to improper assembly or manipulation by the customer or his assistants.

Spa Solutions GmbH does not guarantee that the model specifications, dimensions, weights and colors will be strictly adhered to. All information in offers, catalogues, lists and dimensional sketches are non-binding guide values. The same applies to color illustrations. Minor deviations that do not affect the usability are considered accepted by the customer and cannot be objected to.

Excluded from the guarantee resp. are completely excluded:

All consumables such as condensers, ozone systems, fuses, cushions and filter covers, filters, damage caused by poor water maintenance, damage caused by limescale, damage caused by forces of nature, damage caused by frost and damage caused by chemicals. Likewise, improper handling, wearing parts of any kind, lamps and lighting fixtures as well as LED lights, batteries, rechargeable batteries, normal wear and tear, commercial use, damage caused by external influences (weather/storm damage, etc.). All waterfalls - especially the moving ones - can be functionally impaired by minimal lime deposits. Spas that are equipped with LEDs can emit different strong or mixed color tones due to the lens cut and the color generator. This is accepted by the customer and does not represent a defect and does not justify a guarantee claim. Lift systems (covering aids), loudspeakers, CD, MP3 and stereo systems that are permanently installed in the contractual product are also excluded from a guarantee.

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, any warranty is excluded for used goods (e.g. occasion pools) and for pools used commercially.

 

9. Returns and Cancellations

Returns without prior consultation with Spa Solutions GmbH will not be accepted. Goods that are free of defects can only be taken back if they are in their original packaging and only 80% of the sales price is credited. Returns are no longer possible for deliveries made more than two months ago, or for damaged or used items.

 

Cancellations must be made within 5 working days of the order date.

After this period, the cancellation costs 10% of the purchase amount.

 

10. Payments

Private customers are supplied in cash, by EC card, credit card or prepayment. Business customers are checked for their creditworthiness and the payment terms are adjusted accordingly. Depending on the amount of the order, Spa Solutions GmbH may request a down payment. All invoices (down payment invoices, advance payment invoices, final invoices) are to be paid net within 10 days. All payments must be made in the specified currency and by bank transfer, postal transfer, EC card, credit card or in cash to the cash register. Other payment methods are excluded.

11. Retention of Title

The delivered goods remain the property of Spa Solutions GmbH until full payment. The customer is obliged to participate in measures that are necessary to protect the property of Spa Solutions GmbH. In particular, upon conclusion of the contract, he authorizes Spa Solutions GmbH to enter the retention of title in public registers at his own expense in accordance with the statutory provisions and to fulfill all the relevant formalities.

12. Right of Withdrawal

Special events in the customer's sphere of influence, such as default in payment, payment difficulties or cessation of payments to Spa Solutions GmbH, in the case of several debt enforcements or debt enforcements in a not inconsiderable amount or pending court or administrative processes against the customer, entitle Spa Solutions GmbH to the immediate termination of the contract incl .the lapse of any delivery and guarantee obligations. A contract termination causes all claims of Spa Solutions GmbH to become due.

13. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Substantive Swiss law is applicable to the contract between Spa Solutions GmbH and the customer. The place of jurisdiction is Baden.

14. Privacy

All personal data required to carry out the order are stored in machine-readable form, treated confidentially and processed and stored exclusively for the purpose of collection (correspondence, processing orders). The data required for processing an order, such as name and address, may be passed on to the company commissioned with the delivery of the object of purchase as part of the delivery. The customer authorizes Spa Solutions GmbH to store and use his address data for sending newsletters and information on his own behalf by e-mail and/or post until further notice. Upon request, the customer will be given information about the stored data. In addition, there is a right to data correction and a right of objection and revocation at any time. Granted consent can only be revoked with effect for the future. This does not affect the lawfulness of the processing until the revocation. Spa Solutions GmbH is responsible for data processing, correction, blocking or deletion. There is also a statutory right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority.

Conditions d'utilisation

Les conditions générales de vente (ci-après CG) font partie intégrante du contrat entre Spa Solutions GmbH et le partenaire contractuel de Spa Solutions GmbH (ci-après client). Les conditions générales s'appliquent sans réserve à toutes les relations contractuelles entre Spa Solutions GmbH et le client, que le contrat soit basé sur un argumentaire de vente sur place, via un site Internet exploité par Spa Solutions GmbH (notamment www.spa-solutions .ch, Ricardo.ch , Tutti.ch et Facebook.com/Marketplace) ou autrement. Les Conditions Générales prévalent sur toutes conditions existantes du client et s'appliquent dans la version en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat. Spa Solutions GmbH se réserve le droit de déroger aux conditions générales ou particulières de vente ou de garantie, qui peuvent notamment régir la relation contractuelle avec le client (par exemple lors de l'achat d'un produit de marque directement auprès de Spa Solutions GmbH) et dans la mesure où elles sont utilisées par Spa Solutions GmbH pour la relation contractuelle ont été explicitement déclarées applicables au client. Dans ce cas, les présentes Conditions Générales ne s'appliquent qu'en complément en cas de lacune. D'autres accords individuels entre Spa Solutions GmbH et le client, qui modifient ou complètent les dispositions suivantes, sont également possibles et doivent être conclus par écrit pour être valides.

1. Prix

Les prix indiqués dans les catalogues et barèmes sont des prix indicatifs susceptibles d'évoluer. Les prix des offres de Spa Solutions GmbH sont valables 14 jours.

2. Offres, Commandes

Après réception de l'acceptation du client par Spa Solutions GmbH, le client recevra une confirmation de commande avec le contenu essentiel du contrat. Toutefois, la conclusion d'un contrat entre Spa Solutions GmbH et le client est soumise à la condition qu'au moment du traitement de l'acceptation du client par Spa Solutions GmbH, le produit soit toujours disponible ou puisse être à nouveau disponible par Spa Solutions GmbH.

Le contenu de la confirmation de commande est déterminant pour l'étendue des livraisons et des prestations de Spa Solutions GmbH. Ceci est considéré comme définitivement reconnu par le client à moins que le client ne s'oppose par écrit dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception contre une reproduction incorrecte du contenu.

Tous les services qui vont au-delà des services décrits dans la confirmation de commande et les frais supplémentaires, notamment liés à la livraison ou au montage, sont facturés au client et facturés séparément.

3. Modifications après la conclusion du contrat

Les modifications ou annulations après la conclusion du contrat ne sont possibles que pour les articles en stock - sous réserve de l'accord de Spa Solutions GmbH - et doivent être signalées par écrit dans les 7 jours suivant la conclusion du contrat. Tous les autres articles, en particulier ceux qui ont été spécialement commandés pour les clients, ne peuvent plus être modifiés ou annulés.

 

4. Emballage

Matériel d'emballage externe, par ex. B. pour les livraisons directement de l'usine, seront facturés en plus des conditions d'usine.

5. Livraison / Installation / Collecte

La livraison s'effectue par camion ou par la poste au domicile ou sur le chantier du client. La participation aux frais de transport est indiquée séparément sur la confirmation de commande. La livraison comprend le déchargement (parking / station aval), mais sans l'amener. Si le montage/l'installation a été convenu, un voyage est inclus dans le prix du transport. Chaque trajet supplémentaire sera facturé séparément. L'élimination de la palette/emballage est à la charge du client et à ses frais.

La spécification des dates de livraison par Spa Solutions GmbH est sans engagement. Spa Solutions GmbH s'efforce de respecter les délais de livraison, mais ne les garantit pas. Toute demande de dommages-intérêts ou de rétractation pour non-respect des délais de livraison sera rejetée. À la demande du client et si cette demande a été communiquée par le client à Spa Solutions GmbH lors de la conclusion du contrat, la marchandise peut être récupérée à la succursale Planzer à Regensdorf. Le client sera informé du lieu de prise en charge spécifique sur demande. Même si le client récupère la marchandise, Spa Solutions GmbH ne garantit aucun rendez-vous et rejette les demandes de dommages-intérêts en raison de retards dans l'option de ramassage du client.

En cas de livraison par Spa Solutions GmbH, Spa Solutions GmbH est autorisée à effectuer des livraisons partielles. Une date de livraison ne peut être respectée que si le client remplit ses obligations et que les informations requises pour la livraison et, le cas échéant, le montage/l'installation parviennent à Spa Solutions GmbH à l'heure convenue ou, si aucune heure n'a été convenue, au moins 14 heures ouvrables jours à l'avance. En cas d'arrivée tardive, Spa Solutions GmbH n'est plus tenue à une date de livraison convenue. Sauf accord sur une date de livraison, Spa Solutions GmbH livrera dès que les marchandises seront disponibles. Si le client est en retard d'acceptation ou viole son obligation de coopération, Spa Solutions GmbH est en droit de réclamer tous les dommages en résultant.

Si le montage/l'installation nécessite des mesures (structurelles ou organisationnelles) particulières telles que l'utilisation d'une grue ou l'ouverture de composants, Spa Solutions GmbH doit en être informé lors de la conclusion du contrat. Spa Solutions GmbH est autorisée, mais non obligée, à prendre elle-même les mesures appropriées ou à les faire organiser par des tiers. Tous les frais encourus en conséquence sont à la charge directe du client. Spa Solutions GmbH se réserve le droit de ne pas devenir une partie contractante directe en ce qui concerne ces services, mais de commander ce travail à des tiers pour le compte du client. Dans tous les cas, le client doit s'assurer que Spa Solutions GmbH ou un partenaire contractuel ou une personne auxiliaire de Spa Solutions GmbH peut effectuer un montage/installation correct. En particulier, le client doit s'assurer que le sous-sol et toutes les conduites d'alimentation en électricité et en eau nécessaires existent correctement et conformément à toutes les spécifications de Spa Solutions GmbH et qu'un électricien professionnel et, si nécessaire, agréé est présent lors de la réception. Un tuyau d'eau opérationnel acheminé vers l'unité pour remplir le bain à remous/spa de nage est également une exigence. Si le produit livré ne doit pas/ne peut pas être mis en service en même temps que la livraison, les frais supplémentaires (par exemple en raison d'un nouveau voyage aller-retour) seront facturés séparément. La responsabilité de l'existence des permis (de la communauté, des voisins, des propriétaires, etc.) incombe entièrement au client. Spa Solutions GmbH n'assume aucune responsabilité à cet égard et l'absence d'autorisation ou similaire n'a aucune influence sur l'existence du contrat entre Spa Solutions GmbH et le client.

6. Transfert des bénéfices et des risques

L'utilisation et les risques des produits contractuels sont transférés au client lorsque les marchandises quittent l'usine de Spa Solutions GmbH. En cas de montage/installation, le transfert des bénéfices et des risques s'effectue dès l'acceptation par le client ou son assistant.

7. Inspection des marchandises

Le client doit vérifier la marchandise immédiatement après sa prise en charge. Tout dommage dû au transport doit être immédiatement signalé au transporteur. En outre, une notification écrite immédiate doit être envoyée à Spa Solutions GmbH. D'autres plaintes telles que B. Les livraisons erronées doivent être faites par écrit dans les 5 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise par écrit ou par e-mail.

8. Garantie contre les défauts

La garantie est limitée à la réparation gratuite du défaut, Spa Solutions GmbH décidant si le produit en question sera réparé, remplacé, une réduction de prix accordée ou le prix entièrement remboursé (sans droit à une livraison de remplacement). Dans tous les cas, la garantie est limitée au produit faisant l'objet de la réclamation et n'inclut pas la prise en charge des frais liés au service de garantie. Les travaux de garantie ne sont effectués que sur le produit librement accessible. Si le produit est installé ou coulé, les travaux préparatoires correspondants pour l'exposition et le démontage souhaité - s'ils sont effectués par Spa Solutions GmbH, un partenaire contractuel de Spa Solutions GmbH ou leurs auxiliaires - sont payants. Des ouvertures appropriées doivent être prévues pour les systèmes intérieurs afin que l'ensemble du système puisse être remplacé. La ventilation de la pièce doit également être assurée pour éviter les dommages dus à l'humidité. Spa Solutions GmbH ne prend pas en charge les frais encourus à cet égard, ni les frais d'équipement de levage liés à l'installation et au retrait d'un produit faisant l'objet d'une réclamation.

Toute autre garantie et, en particulier, la responsabilité pour d'autres dommages directs ou indirects liés à un produit faisant l'objet d'une réclamation sont exclues. Ceci s'applique également à toute responsabilité non contractuelle. De plus, les dommages causés par l'usure naturelle, une mauvaise manipulation, une négligence ou des événements indépendants de la volonté de Spa Solutions GmbH sont exclus de la garantie. Une garantie est également exclue si le défaut est dû à un montage ou à une manipulation incorrects par le client ou ses assistants.

Spa Solutions GmbH ne garantit pas que les spécifications, dimensions, poids et couleurs du modèle seront strictement respectés. Toutes les informations contenues dans les offres, catalogues, listes et croquis cotés sont des valeurs indicatives non contractuelles. Il en va de même pour les illustrations en couleur. Les écarts mineurs qui n'affectent pas la convivialité sont considérés comme acceptés par le client et ne peuvent pas être contestés.

Exclus de la garantie resp. sont totalement exclus :

Tous les consommables tels que les condenseurs, les systèmes d'ozone, les fusibles, les coussins et les couvercles de filtre, les filtres, les dommages causés par un mauvais entretien de l'eau, les dommages causés par le calcaire, les dommages causés par les forces de la nature, les dommages causés par le gel et les dommages causés par les produits chimiques. De même, une mauvaise manipulation, des pièces d'usure de toute nature, des lampes et des luminaires ainsi que des lampes à LED, des piles, des batteries rechargeables, une usure normale, une utilisation commerciale, des dommages causés par des influences extérieures (intempéries/tempêtes, etc.). Toutes les chutes d'eau - en particulier celles qui bougent - peuvent être fonctionnellement altérées par des dépôts de calcaire minimes. Les spas équipés de LED peuvent émettre différentes tonalités de couleurs fortes ou mélangées en raison de la coupe de la lentille et du générateur de couleurs. Ceci est accepté par le client et ne représente pas un défaut et ne justifie pas une demande de garantie. Les systèmes de levage (aides à la couverture), les haut-parleurs, les systèmes CD, MP3 et stéréo qui sont installés de manière permanente dans le produit contractuel sont également exclus de la garantie.

Sauf convention écrite contraire, toute garantie est exclue pour les biens d'occasion (par exemple les piscines d'occasion) et pour les piscines à usage commercial.

 

9. Retours et annulations

Les retours sans consultation préalable avec Spa Solutions GmbH ne seront pas acceptés. Les marchandises exemptes de défauts ne peuvent être reprises que si elles sont dans leur emballage d'origine et que seulement 80% du prix de vente est crédité. Les retours ne sont plus possibles pour les livraisons effectuées il y a plus de deux mois, ou pour les articles endommagés ou utilisés.

 

Les annulations doivent être faites dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la date de la commande.

Passé ce délai, l'annulation coûte 10% du montant de l'achat.

 

10. Paiements

Les clients privés sont approvisionnés en espèces, par carte EC, carte de crédit ou prépaiement. La solvabilité des clients commerciaux est vérifiée et les conditions de paiement sont ajustées en conséquence. Selon le montant de la commande, Spa Solutions GmbH peut demander un acompte. Toutes les factures (factures d'acompte, factures d'acompte, factures finales) sont payables net dans les 10 jours. Tous les paiements doivent être effectués dans la devise indiquée et par virement bancaire, virement postal, carte EC, carte de crédit ou en espèces à la caisse. Les autres formes de paiement sont exclues.

11. Réserve de propriété

Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Spa Solutions GmbH jusqu'au paiement intégral. Le client est tenu de participer aux mesures nécessaires pour protéger la propriété de Spa Solutions GmbH. En particulier, lors de la conclusion du contrat, il autorise Spa Solutions GmbH à inscrire à ses frais la réserve de propriété dans les registres publics conformément aux dispositions légales et à accomplir toutes les formalités nécessaires.

12. Droit de rétractation

Événements particuliers dans la sphère d'influence du client, tels que retard de paiement, difficultés de paiement ou cessation de paiement à Spa Solutions GmbH, en cas de plusieurs poursuites ou poursuites pour un montant non négligeable ou de procédures judiciaires ou administratives en cours contre le client , autorisent Spa Solutions GmbH à résilier immédiatement le contrat, y compris la caducité de toute obligation de livraison et de garantie. Une résiliation du contrat entraîne l'exigibilité de toutes les créances de Spa Solutions GmbH.

13. Droit applicable et juridiction

Le droit matériel suisse s'applique au contrat entre Spa Solutions GmbH et le client. Le lieu de juridiction est Baden.

14. Confidentialité

Toutes les données personnelles nécessaires à l'exécution de la commande sont stockées sous une forme lisible par machine, traitées de manière confidentielle et traitées et stockées exclusivement à des fins de collecte (correspondance, traitement des commandes). Les données nécessaires au traitement d'une commande, telles que le nom et l'adresse, peuvent être transmises à l'entreprise chargée de la livraison de l'objet d'achat dans le cadre de la livraison. Le client autorise Spa Solutions GmbH à stocker et à utiliser ses données d'adresse pour l'envoi de newsletters et d'informations en son nom propre par e-mail et/ou courrier jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Sur demande, le client recevra des informations sur les données stockées. En outre, il existe un droit de rectification des données et un droit d'opposition et de révocation à tout moment. Le consentement accordé ne peut être révoqué qu'avec effet pour l'avenir. Cela n'affecte pas la licéité du traitement jusqu'à la révocation. Spa Solutions GmbH est responsable du traitement, de la correction, du blocage ou de la suppression des données. Il existe également un droit légal de recours auprès de l'autorité de surveillance compétente.